Contact Us

Find Your Regional Manager

Paul Janousek
303.934.9193
[email protected]

Kevin Treadwell
866.575.7880
[email protected]

Nate Price
314.586.1444
[email protected]

Chuck Stevens
724.772.8900
[email protected]

Les Siler
704.905.3403
[email protected]

Matt Brandt
314.809.6500
[email protected]

Customer Service and Technical Service

General Inquiries [email protected]
Orders[email protected]g.com
Technical Service   [email protected]
Customer Service Manager  [email protected]

DEMA Engineering Company
Headquarters
10020 Big Bend Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

International Locations

DEMA Europe    [email protected]
 DEMA Australia   [email protected]
DEMA Asia     [email protected]
DEMA South America   [email protected]
DEMA Central America   [email protected]

For all other International Inquires contact Matt Brandt: [email protected]

Irrigation Distributors

United States

National
Ewing Irrigation – ewingirrigation.com

Midwest
Carlin Sales – carlinsales.com
Yoder’s Produce – yodersproduce.com

Southeast
ML Irrigation – mlirrigation.com
Irrigation Mart- irrigation-mart.com

Central Plains
Grand Junction Pipe and Supply – gjpipe.com
Bolinger & Queen – bolingerandqueen.com

West
DripWorks – dripworks.com
Drip Depot – dripdepot.com

Canada

Eastern Canada
Dubois Agrinovation – duboisag.com
Groupe Horticulture Ledoux – ghlinc.com
Vanden Bussche – vandenbussche.com

Western Canada
Southern Drip Irrigation – southerndrip.com

Contact Us

Find your Sales Representative

Mountain

Paul JanousekRegional Manager
Tel: 303.934.9193
[email protected]

West

Kevin TreadwellRegional Manager
Tel: 866.575.7880
[email protected]

Midwest

Matt BrandtSales Manager
Tel: 314.809.6500
[email protected]

Northeast

Chuck StevensRegional Manager
Tel: 724.772.8900
[email protected]

Southeast

Les SilerRegional Manager
Tel: 704.905.3403
les[email protected]

International

Matt BrandtSales Manager
Tel:314.809.6500
[email protected]

Irrigation Distributors

United States

National
Ewing Irrigation (200 locations)

Midwest
Carlin Sales (Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota)
Yoder’s Produce (Ohio)

West
DripWorks (California) Drip Depot (Oregon)

Southwest
ML Irrigation (South Carolina)
Irrigation Mart (Louisiana)

Central Plains
Grand Junction Pipe and Supply (Colorado)
Bolinger & Queen (Colorado)

Canada

Eastern Canada
Dubois Agrinovation (Ontario)
Groupe Horticulture Ledoux (Ontario)
Vanden Bussche (Ontario)

Western Canada
Southern Drip Irrigation (Alberta)